This year we’ve teamed up with North Bar to provide the bars at Leeds Town Hall during LIFF 2019. You can find their pop-up bars (which also serve coffee!) inside the main entrance and also with a large seating area in The Crypt: you can find The Crypt down the stairs from the reception area (please ask our volunteers if you can’t locate it). Below are the bar's opening times:

Wednesday 6th November: 17.30 - 23:00 
Thursday 7th November: 17.00 – 23.00
Friday 8th November: 16.30 -22.30.
Saturday 9th November: 11.00 – 22.30.
Sunday 10th November: 11.00 – 22.30
Monday 11th November: 16.30 – 23.00.
Tuesday 12th November: 17.30 – 23.00.
Wednesday 13th November: 16.00 – 23.00
Thursday 14th November: 16.30 – 23.00
Friday 15th November: 16.30 – 22.30
Saturday 16th November: 09.00 – 23.00
Sunday 17th November: 11.30 – 22.30
Monday 18th November: 17.30 – 22.30
Tuesday 19th November: 17.30 – 23.00
Wednesday 20th November: 16.30 – 22.30
Thursday 21st November: 16.00 till late